Board Of Directors

GASA is governed by a board of directors, which is elected by GASA members. The following is a list of the current GASA board of directors. To learn more about our board members, their dogs and their accomplishments, click on the individual names.

President: Phillippa Fendler
Vice President: Michael Moon
Treasurer: Linda Florenzie
Secretary: Aretha Baptiste
Sergeant-At-Arms: Jeff Hanson
Training Director: Fabian Walker